C h â t e a u T o u r P e r e y

&

C h â t e a u L a F l e u r P e r e y

Domaine Tour Perey
It is under the leadership of the Marteau family that Domaine Tour Perey continues to rise under the sign of excellence. Since the beginning of the adventure in 2011, Jean-Luc continues his quest for excellence, with the wise advice of his father Daniel Marteau. With his wife Céline, they have installed a warm, welcoming and rigorous dynamic on the estate and nurture their love for hard work, great respect for their land, letting each plot and vintage write its own story.
The Wines

Domaine Tour Perey

Complexity, depth, voluptuousness, freshness and delicacy : five characteristics that define the estate’s wines year after year. Some terroir wines that are both elegant and delicious!

Saint-Émilion Grand Cru

Château Tour Perey

On a terroir that produces powerfulness and elegance, Château Tour Perey embodies the best of Saint-Émilion. The in-depth work carried out on the vineyard and in the cellar over the years, results in an aromatic style highlighting the terroir specifics. This Grand Cru is full of very ripe red fruits, notes of vanilla and silky tannins.

Saint-Émilion Grand Cru

Château La Fleur Perey

Adjacent to Château Tour Perey, Château Fleur Perey was an obvious addition to the Domaine! In 2017, Jean-Luc joined forces with Jean Guyon, owner of Domaines Rollan de By, to purchase La Fleur Perey. Together, they brought next door vineyards in order to perpetuate their success story to the right bank. In the same manner as many big names of the AOC, Château La Fleur Perey reflects its terroir: elegance, voluptuousness and complexity complement well ripe, delicious fruit, balanced out by a hint of freshness.

Bordeaux Malbec

Château Tour Perey

Here is the single varietal of Château Tour Perey. Made from 100% Malbec planted on an early ripening soil, this wine is the result of a strict parcel selection approach. Vinified in the same manner as its big brothers under the Saint-Émilion AOC; this vintage unveils aromas of black fruits and spices complemented with precisely balanced oak flavors. The elegance of the tannic structure stands out and leads to a complex and long finish.

Bordeaux

Château La Fleur Perey

Made in the manner as a grand cru, this very small plot produces a subtle and refined Bordeaux wine. Incredibly complex and expressive, a sign of great wines, the wine is round, with beautiful tannins and very concentrated fruit. There are notes of raspberries, blackberry jam complemented by a hint of violets and spices such as vanilla and liquorice. Such a delicious wine!

Bordeaux Sauvignon Blanc

L'Audace

Charming and elegant, this wine is totally atypical due to its winemaking process. Delicate floral scente and candied fruit notes immediately awaken the senses, the palate is generous, full bodied with a slight touch of acidity which gives this wine all its balance and freshness.

Bordeaux Rosé

Le Rosé de Valentine

Valentine’s rosé is synonymous to tenderness, crunchy red berries and a lot of indulgence. The secret of this delicacy comes from its winemaking process: a rosé from the first pressing of our best Cabernet Sauvignon. Modern, fresh and delicious!

Previous
Next
The Wines

Domaine Tour Perey

Complexity, depth, voluptuousness, freshness and delicacy : five characteristics that define the estate’s wines year after year. Some terroir wines that are both elegant and delicious!
Saint-Émilion Grand Cru

Château Tour Perey

On a terroir that produces powerfulness and elegance, Château Tour Perey embodies the best of Saint-Émilion. The in-depth work carried out on the vineyard and in the cellar over the years, results in an aromatic style highlighting the terroir specifics. This Grand Cru is full of very ripe red fruits, notes of vanilla and silky tannins.
Saint-Émilion Grand Cru

Château La Fleur Perey

Adjacent to Château Tour Perey, Château Fleur Perey was an obvious addition to the Domaine! In 2017, Jean-Luc joined forces with Jean Guyon, owner of Domaines Rollan de By, to purchase La Fleur Perey. Together, they brought next door vineyards in order to perpetuate their success story to the right bank. In the same manner as many big names of the AOC, Château La Fleur Perey reflects its terroir: elegance, voluptuousness and complexity complement well ripe, delicious fruit, balanced out by a hint of freshness.
Bordeaux Malbec

Château Tour Perey

Here is the single varietal of Château Tour Perey. Made from 100% Malbec planted on an early ripening soil, this wine is the result of a strict parcel selection approach. Vinified in the same manner as its big brothers under the Saint-Émilion AOC; this vintage unveils aromas of black fruits and spices complemented with precisely balanced oak flavors. The elegance of the tannic structure stands out and leads to a complex and long finish.
Bordeaux

Château La Fleur Perey

Made in the manner as a grand cru, this very small plot produces a subtle and refined Bordeaux wine. Incredibly complex and expressive, a sign of great wines, the wine is round, with beautiful tannins and very concentrated fruit. There are notes of raspberries, blackberry jam complemented by a hint of violets and spices such as vanilla and liquorice. Such a delicious wine!
Bordeaux Sauvignon Blanc

L'Audace du Château Tour Perey

Charming and elegant, this wine is totally atypical due to its winemaking process. Delicate floral scente and candied fruit notes immediately awaken the senses, the palate is generous, full bodied with a slight touch of acidity which gives this wine all its balance and freshness.
Bordeaux Rosé

Le Rosé de Valentine

Valentine’s rosé is synonymous to tenderness, crunchy red berries and a lot of indulgence. The secret of this delicacy comes from its winemaking process: a rosé from the first pressing of our best Cabernet Sauvignon. Modern, fresh and delicious!
Previous
Next
Experience

V i s i t t h e e s t a t e

Discover the Domaine Tour Perey during a guided tour during which you will learn more about the conception of our wine and the profession of winemaker.

Address

Chateau Tour Perey
240 Perey-Nord
33330 Saint-Sulpice-de-Faleyrens

Visit & Tasting​

Monday to Friday 8.30am to 5pm
Saturday & Sunday appointing only
Get direction on Google Map

© 2021 Chateau Tour Perey | Legal Notice

C h â t e a u T o u r P e r e y

e t

C h â t e a u L a F l e u r P e r e y

Domaine Tour Perey

Sous la houlette de la famille Marteau, le Domaine Tour Perey poursuit son ascension sous le signe de l’excellence. Depuis le début de l’aventure en 2011, et sous les conseils avisés de son père, Daniel Marteau, Jean-Luc commence sa quête vers l’excellence. Avec son épouse Céline, ils forment une équipe qui insuffle une dynamique conviviale et rigoureuse au domaine. Ils cultivent l’amour du travail bien fait, avec un grand respect pour la terre, laissant chaque parcelle et millésime écrire sa propre histoire.

Les Vins

Domaine Tour Perey

Complexité, profondeur, volupté, fraîcheur & gourmandise : les cinq caractéristiques des vins du domaine s’affirment d’année en année davantage. Des vins de terroir à la fois élégants et délicieusement gourmands !
Saint-Émilion Grand Cru

Chateau Tour Perey

Sur un terroir qui favorise puissance et élégance, Château Tour Perey incarne le meilleur de Saint-Émilion. Au fil des millésimes, le travail de fond effectué sur les parcelles et au chai abouti sur une trame aromatique de terroir, faite de fruits rouges bien mûrs, de notes de vanille et de tannins soyeux.
Saint-Émilion Grand Cru

Chateau La Fleur Perey

Propriété adjacente au Château Tour Perey, Château Fleur Perey est une continuation évidente! En 2017, Jean-Luc s’associe à Jean Guyon des Domaines Rollan de By pour acheter La Fleur Perey. Ensemble, ils réunissent alors deux vignobles dans le but de perpétuer leur réussite. Comme pour les meilleurs de l’appellation, Château La Fleur Perey est à l’image de son terroir : élégance, volupté et complexité agrémentées d’ une pointe de fraîcheur et de fruit mûr et gourmand.
Bordeaux Malbec

Chateau Tour Perey

Voici le mono-cépage du Château Tour Perey. Issu d’un terroir précoce, ce 100% Malbec est le résultat d’une approche de sélection parcellaire. Vinifié comme ces grands frères de l’AOC Saint-Émilion ; ce cru dévoile des arômes de fruits noirs et d’épices qui s’entremêlent à un boisé justement dosé. L’élégance de la trame tannique se distingue et donne à la finale complexité et persistance.
Bordeaux

Château La Fleur Perey

Elaboré à la manière d’un grand cru, ce Bordeaux de toute petite production produit un vin subtil et raffiné. Incroyablement complexe et expressif, signe des grands vins, ce vin est rond, avec de beaux tanins et un fruit très concentré. On retrouve des notes de framboises, de confiture de mûre, mais aussi des notes florales de violette ou encore d’épices tel que la vanille et la réglisse. Un nectar délicieux.
Bordeaux Sauvignon Blanc

L'Audace

Charmeur et élégant ce vin est totalement atypique de part sa vinification. De délicates notes florales et de fruits confits éveillent immédiatement les sens, la bouche est gourmande, grasse avec une légère pointe d’acidité ce qui offre à ce vin tout son équilibre et sa fraicheur.
Bordeaux Rosé

Le Rosé de Valentine

Le rosé de Valentine est synonyme de tendresse, de petits fruits rouges croquants et de beaucoup de gourmandise. Le secret de cette délicatesse vient de son élaboration : un rosé issu des premières presses de nos meilleurs Cabernet Sauvignon. Moderne, frais et gourmand !

Previous
Next
Les Vins

Domaine Tour Perey

Complexité, profondeur, volupté, fraîcheur & gourmandise : les cinq caractéristiques des vins du domaine s’affirment d’année en année davantage. Des vins de terroir à la fois élégants et délicieusement gourmands !
Saint-Émilion Grand Cru

Château Tour Perey

Sur un terroir qui favorise puissance et élégance, Château Tour Perey incarne le meilleur de Saint-Émilion. Au fil des millésimes, le travail de fond effectué sur les parcelles et au chai abouti sur une trame aromatique de terroir, faite de fruits rouges bien mûrs, de notes de vanille et de tannins soyeux.
Saint-Émilion Grand Cru

Château La Fleur Perey

Propriété adjacente au Château Tour Perey, Château Fleur Perey est une continuation évidente! En 2017, Jean-Luc s’associe à Jean Guyon des Domaines Rollan de By pour acheter La Fleur Perey. Ensemble, ils réunissent alors deux vignobles dans le but de perpétuer leur réussite. Comme pour les meilleurs de l’appellation, Château La Fleur Perey est à l’image de son terroir : élégance, volupté et complexité agrémentées d’ une pointe de fraîcheur et de fruit mûr et gourmand.
Bordeaux Malbec

Château Tour Perey

Voici le mono-cépage du Château Tour Perey. Issu d’un terroir précoce, ce 100% Malbec est le résultat d’une approche de sélection parcellaire. Vinifié comme ces grands frères de l’AOC Saint- Emilion ; ce cru dévoile des arômes de fruits noirs et d’épices qui s’entremêlent à un boisé justement dosé. L’élégance de la trame tannique se distingue et donne à la finale complexité et persistance.
Bordeaux

Château La Fleur Perey

Élaboré à la manière d’un grand cru, ce Bordeaux de toute petite production produit un vin subtil et raffiné. Incroyablement complexe et expressif, signe des grands vins, ce vin est rond, avec de beaux tanins et un fruit très concentré. On retrouve des notes de framboises, de confiture de mûre, mais aussi des notes florales de violette ou encore d’épices tel que la vanille et la réglisse. Un nectar délicieux.
Bordeaux Sauvignon Blanc

L'Audace du Château Tour Perey

Charmeur et élégant ce vin est totalement atypique de part sa vinification. De délicates notes florales et de fruits confits éveillent immédiatement les sens, la bouche est gourmande, grasse avec une légère pointe d’acidité ce qui offre à ce vin tout son équilibre et sa fraicheur.
Bordeaux Rosé

Le Rosé de Valentine

Le rosé de Valentine est synonyme de tendresse, de petits fruits rouges croquants et de beaucoup de gourmandise. Le secret de cette délicatesse vient de son élaboration : un rosé issu des premières presses de nos meilleurs Cabernet Sauvignon. Moderne, frais et gourmand !
Previous
Next
Expérience

V i s i t e z l e d o m a i n e

Découvrez le Domaine Tour Perey lors d’une visite guidée durant laquelle vous en apprendrez plus sur l’élaboration de nos vins et le métier de viticulteur.

Adresse

Chateau Tour Perey
240 Perey-Nord
33330 Saint-Sulpice-de-Faleyrens

Visite du domaine​

Lundi au vendredi de 8h30 à 17h00
Le week-end sur rendez-vous
Itinéraire sur Google Map

© 2021 Chateau Tour Perey | Mentions légales